DEO (District Election Office) Portal


Parliamentary Constituency: 1(47 Hamirpur Partial)
Assembly Constituency: 2 (230-Mahoba and 231-Charkhari)
Polling Stations in District-732
Polling stations at AC 230-Mahoba- 332
Polling stations at AC 231-Charkhari- 400


Voter registration centers have been set up in Tehsils of district and headquarter for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.Voting is your right and right emerges from the freedom you have. Your freedom is protected, promoted and perpetuated by our democratic ethics and democratic set up can survive and attain good health and vibrancy, only if you vote. So, ultimately you are voting for your own sake for securing your own social, economic and political rights as well as freedom at first step and contributing to the nation at the same time

DEO Mahoba

DM Mridul Chowdhary IAS

DEO Mahoba

Mr. Mridul Chowdhary (IAS)